Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home>News>Ten Parliamentary Private Secretaries appointed


Average Rating

Related News

Ten Parliamentary Private Secretaries appointed

Date: December 24, 2014
Persona: Citizen; Government

GIS - 24 December 2014: Ten members of the National Assembly were appointed yesterday by the President of the Republic, Mr Rajkeswur Purryag, in terms of section 74 of the Constitution, to the office of Parliamentary Private Secretary.  They are:
·         Mr Sharvanand RAMKAUN
·         Mrs Roubina JADOO-JAUNBOCUS
·         Mr Rajcoomar RAMPERTAB
·         Mrs Deveena BOYGAH
·         Mr Jean Christophe Stephan TOUSSAINT
·         Mr Marie Cyril Eddy BOISSÉZON
·         Mr Toolsyraj BENYDIN
·         Mr Mohamad Salim ABBAS-MAMODE
·         Mr Joseph Hugo Thierry HENRY
·         Mr Jean Francisco FRANCOIS
(0) Comment(s)